Kelly Osbourne Completes another Visit to Rehab

Fresh out of her third visit to rehab, Kelly Osbourne seems to be clean and doing well. Recently, she told the press about her stay in rehab and life long struggle with substance abuse and addiction. Kelly admitted that she may have developed a substance abuse problem as early as 13.

Kelly Osbourne, 24, told People Magazine, “I had my tonsils taken out (at age 13), and they gave me liquid Vicodin.  I found, when I take this, people like me. I’m having fun, I’m not getting picked on. It became a confidence thing.”

Kelly also admitted that although she had been to rehab in 2004 and in 2005, she had never really been clean until now. Kelly and the rest of the Osbournes will star in a new variety show special for Fox, “Osbournes Reloaded”, airing on March 31st.

Leave a Reply

